2025 Complex Incident Management Teams (CIMT)

- AK 1 Alaska Team 1 Jake Livingston
- AK 2 Alaska Team 2 Jason Devcich
- CA 1 California Team 1 Kristen Allison
- CA 2 California Team 2 Curtis Coots
- CA 3 California Team 3 Josh Boehm
- CA 4 California Team 4 Rocky Oplinger
- CA 5 California Team 5 Dustin Mueller
- CA 6 California Team 6 Chris Fogle
- CA 7 California Team 7 Tom Clemo
- CA 8 California Team 8 Mike Page
- CA 9 California Team 9 Clint Gould
- CA 10 California Team 10 JoeSean Kennedy
- EA 1 Eastern Area Team 1 Brian Jenkins
- GB 2 Great Basin Team 2 Tony DeMasters
- GB 3 Great Basin Team 3 Brett Waters
- GB 4 Great Basin Team 4 Steve Shaw
- GB 5 Great Basin Team 5 Trent Ingram
- GB 6 Great Basin Team 6 Mack McFarland
- GB 7 Great Basin Team 7 Mike Johnston
- NR 1 Northern Rockies Team 1 Brent Olsen
- NR 2 Northern Rockies Team 2 Scott Schuster
- NR 3 Northern Rockies Team 3 Mike Behrens
- NR 5 Northern Rockies Team 5 Joe Sampson
- NR 6 Northern Rockies Team 6 Rich Cowger
- NW 2 Pacific Northwest Team 2 Jon Szulc
- NW 3 Pacific Northwest Team 3 James Osborne
- NW 7 Pacific Northwest Team 7 Nate LeFevre
- NW 8 Pacific Northwest Team 8 Brian Ebert
- NW 10 Pacific Northwest Team 10 Steve North
- NW 12 Pacific Northwest Team 12 Jeff Dimke
- NW 13 Pacific Northwest Team 13 Brian Gales
- RM 1 Rocky Mountain Team 1 Justin Conrad
- RM 2 Rocky Mountain Team 2 Jay Mickey
- RM 3 Rocky Mountain Team 3 Casey Cheesbrough
- SA 1 Southern Area Team 1 (Red) Steve Parrish
- SA 2 Southern Area Team 2 (Blue) Charlie Patterson
- SA 3 Southern Area Team 3 (Gold) Bart Kicklighter
- SW 1 Southwest Team 1 Carl Schwope
- SW 2 Southwest Team 2 John Truett
- SW 3 Southwest Team 3 Matt Rau
- SW 4 Southwest Team 4 Andrew Mandell